20/04/2011 at 9:48 PM

You shouldn’t regret anything that you say, because it’s what you were feeling at the moment.

Entry filed under: blogging.

How rain looks like when you see it from the sky.


Do7anii.

My work, my hope, my love, my courage, all these things keep my head above water and keep me from complaining.
I'm an orphan and an ailurophile. I live in the jungle, mythical creatures &fairies are my family. I am no longer afraid of becoming lost, because the journey back always reveals something new and that is ultimately good for the soul.
If there’s just one piece of advice I can give you, it’s this - When there’s something you really want, fight for it, don’t give up no matter how hopeless it seems. And when you’ve lost hope, ask yourself if 10 years from now, you’re gonna wish you gave it just one more shot.Because the best things in life, they don’t come free.

Favorite Quote.

“It has been said that time heals all wounds. I do not agree. The wounds remain. In time, the mind, protecting its sanity, covers them with scar tissue, and the pain lessens, but it is never gone.” - Rose Kennedy

Gravatar.

Life story:

"I was born to a woman I never knew and raised by another who took in orphans. I do not know my background, my lineage, my biological or cultural heritage. But when I meet someone new, I treat them with respect…. For after all, they could be my people." - James Michener, Author.